A New Addition to Our Family

A New Addition to Our Family

I always heard about Gucci but never meet him. His former family adored him so much, and now I understand why.

My husband and I were invited to our Pastor’s home for a late evening get together. Well, we meet 2 little beautiful Maltese puppies for the first and our hearts melted.

Both dogs were drawn to us and neither one wanted to leave our side. I held both for a long while as I socialize with others around me.

The evening turned out to be wonderful, we said good bye at least 10 times before we finally left and went on home to our family.

I got a call first thing the following morning from my Pastor stating that she felt the need to give us Gucci as a gift from her and her husband.

I was really thrilled, I was speechless. We planned to adopt one during the Christmas season but God was saying now is the time.

Our girls were ecstatic when they heard the news. Ever since Gucci came into our lives we have experienced so much joy, peace and love. We are very grateful for this adorable gift.

He has bonded with each of us unique way, in an unreplicable way 🙂

4 thoughts on “A New Addition to Our Family

Leave a Reply

